Best Hotels In Puerto Nuevo Baja California

Best Hotels In Puerto Nuevo Baja California – Prices are nightly prices provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more information.

… next year in Baja. We paid for an ocean front room for two rooms. It is on the second floor. (The warning will not…

Best Hotels In Puerto Nuevo Baja California

… in the area. Also, there is no air conditioning in the room. They provided an electric motor that was noisy and didn’t…

Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas, Puerto Nuevo

… Come on. It’s time for this person to go, first of all, they no longer have housekeeping or food service at the swimming pool or terrace.

Can you provide information on a 2 bedroom apartment? Is it really a 2 bedroom? It says second floor, are they all on the second floor? Is there enough privacy in the room? Please…

… this is very bad, I will answer your question. The 2 bedroom villa we stayed in has 1 bedroom in the basement and…

There is no elevator and the room is wheelchair accessible in its parking lot.

Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas Rooms: Pictures & Reviews

We had the worst experience so far in our many years coming to Baja. We paid for an ocean front room for two rooms. It is on the second floor. (Caution no elevators!) I knew this before it wasn’t a big deal. There are two bedrooms in the upstairs villa​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​in. We went on a weekday during the extreme heat warning, we knew it was going to be hot but we weren’t prepared for the house oven that awaited us. No AC!!! There are no ceiling fans and small windows in the room. They just gave us two boxers to spread the hot air. We thought the private room balcony might provide some relief but unfortunately the design blocked any available sea breeze. Also there is no furniture on the balcony, we took it to the pool where we can get a plastic chair from there to bring into the room. The outdoor pool was nice and all the people were trying to escape the heat, the water changed quickly and there was nowhere to sit. removes waste from the pool but does not add any chlorine to the water so it looks like dirt from the day before. I only give it two stars because all the staff are friendly and from the outside the resort is beautiful. It could be good if they fix the AC problem. Yes, I know they have 50 rooms with AC but they are small old/royal rooms that cannot accommodate small families.

This review is the personal opinion of the members and not the LLC. conducting research and analysis.

Dear Nerd83, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay and for choosing Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel y Villas as your place to stay. First of all, we are very sorry to hear that you encountered obstacles that reduced your experience, and we apologize for this. As you know, we have 50 rooms with A/C, this includes some of our Villas, and we are happy to share that we are working on refurbishing some of our rooms for your convenience. Again, we’re sorry to hear that you experienced frustration, but we’re very grateful that you brought this issue to our attention so we can continue to improve. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allow us to provide a pleasant experience. Sincerely, the manager of the guest name PUERTO NUEVO BAJA HOTEL Y VILLAS

We don’t live here anymore. The hotel is old and in need of major renovation. Look at the pictures I posted. The house was dirty when we entered. No amenities: soap, shampoo or hand towels. I had to ask him to give me a cleaning lady. For the price, it’s not worth it. There are better hotels in the area. Also, there is no air conditioning in the room. They provided an electrical generator that made noise and did not work properly. They say WiFi is free, but you can’t access the network. I think that’s why it’s so good.

Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas In Puerto Nuevo, Mexico From $84: Deals, Reviews, Photos

Dear Ernie, Thank you for your honest review, and for taking the time to show us the details of your stay at Hotel Puerto Nuevo Baja y Villas. We are sorry to hear that you have had a confusing experience, but we are very grateful that you brought this matter to our attention. Our room will be ready and prepared for our guests, we are very sorry that we missed that mark. On the other hand, we have 50 rooms with A/C and we are working on repairing some of our rooms, we will share more information about it soon. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to us. We will use the feedback to improve and ensure this does not happen again. Honestly, the guest relations manager

Dear Manager, I have been staying here since it opened over 30 years ago. I saw the manager come and go. It’s time for this person to go first and they no longer have housework or pool food service or a garage with a good view of the area. They reduced the dinner to a few items. No quesadillas, enchiladas, flautas, nothing. Of course customer service and care is no longer their issue. They sold a great pizza for $14. I’ve seen more frozen pizza. The outdoor Jacuzzi is not working. They require a 10 dollar deposit for the bridge. They cannot make a deposit on your account. So no money, no towel. They provide one flat pillow per guest. You can’t watch TV properly. It is very difficult

Dear NicoVas1, Thank you for your honest opinion, and for taking the time to show us the details of your stay at Hotel Puerto Nuevo Baja y Villas. We are very sorry to hear that you have had problems that took away from your experience, and we are sorry for this. We assure you that we have recorded their concerns and shared everything with our management team so that they can take appropriate steps to improve customer satisfaction levels. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We will do our best to do good. Sincerely, GENERAL MANAGEMENT PUERTO NUEVO BAJA HOTEL Y VILLAS

Although this site is good online, the company is not so desirable! First of all, there is no elevator. I brought a big heavy bag and I think it’s good to walk up and down four flights of stairs it’s not good and it’s not good in high heels! There was no office and after a long day of walking, I was tired, it was late, there was no food and there was no place. After this long day, I need a good shower and sleep…. Sorry…no tub! and besides, there are no clothes to wash with! There are 2 bed linens and 1 hand towel for two people! I was disappointed. I paid another 100.00 (per night) for air conditioning. Error? I’m not sure, but I smoke and they don’t have blankets or pillows in the bedroom. The next day, I’m going to Mother’s Day Brunch, need to iron…..BUT WHY! Yes, there is no iron in the cupboard. More importantly… not being able to do this is why I won’t be here or support this place. In short, I appreciate the quick check-in, but they left out a lot of information including how to get wifi and where to park, what restaurants they have for food, etc. I should call them later and understand.

Where To Stay In Ensenada, Mx: 12 Hotels & Vacation Rentals

Dear Walkamile2room, Thank you for your honest opinion, and for taking the time to show us the details of your stay at Hotel Puerto Nuevo Baja y Villas. We are sorry to hear that you have had a confusing experience, but we are very grateful that you brought this matter to our attention. We are currently working to update some of our buildings and facilities, including plans to make our facilities accessible to all guests. Make sure your comments have been reviewed by our management team for further consideration. We sincerely hope that you will continue to consider staying with us in the future and allow us to provide our guests with an enjoyable experience. Again, thanks for your feedback! Sincerely, GENERAL MANAGEMENT PUERTO NUEVO BAJA HOTEL Y VILLAS

The person in the front seat is not friendly, the place is good and bad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *